X-Type.uk - All about my Jaguar X-Type

Power Distribution (Engine Bay) Fuse Box

Model Year 2007+ / Petrol

Note: Fuses F39-F42 are mounted on the underside of the Power Distribution Fusebox

F39 - 150A (Megafuse) - Battery Power Bus of Passenger Junction Fuse Box
F40 - 80A - Cooling Fan Module
F41 - 60A - ABS/Traction Control/DSC Module Motor and Solenoids
F42 - 40A - Auxiliary Heater Relay 2

This document has been compiled for www.X-Type.uk and the content and/or layout is copyright © 2018-2023 X-Type.uk. All Rights Reserved.